Skip to main content

2018-19 Staff

Tammy Villarreal

Secretary

tvillarreal@rbuesd.org

 

Karina Guerra

Secretary

kguerra@rbuesd.org

 

Yolanda Lopez

Secretary

ylopez@rbuesd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Robin Thorne

Counselor

rthorne@rbuesd.org

 

Becky Sanders

Pyscologist

rsanders@rbuesd.org

 

 

Leslie Tharp

Library Resource Technician 

ltharp@rbuesd.org

STAFF

6th Grade Teachers

Email   

Rm. #

Jamie Bliss jbliss@rbuesd.org 15
Ed Clawson eclawson@rbuesd.org

6

Sarah Feeney sfeeney@rbuesd.org 30
Jennifer Merte jmerte@rbuesd.org 11
Chris Osborn cosborn@rbuesd.org 24
Rob Regnart rregnart@rbuesd.org 7
Samantha Thomas sthomas@rbuesd.org 10

7th Grade Teachers

Email

Rm. #

Marvin Blanco mblanco@rbuesd.org 29
Kendra Chaney kchaney@rbuesd.org 9
Lauren Conner lconner@rbuesd.org 22
Christopher Daley cdaley@rbuesd.org 12
Donna Henderson dhenderson@rbuesd.org 23
Erika McClelland emcclelland@rbuesd.org 8
Heather Torngren htorngren@rbuesd.org 21

8th Grade Teachers

Email

Rm.

Mariah Flores mflores@rbuesd.org 13
Tim Howell thowell@rbuesd.org 16
Tayna King tking@rbuesd.org 14
Carrie Patterson cpatterson@rbuesd.org 25
Pamela Shannon pshannon@rbuesd.org 28
Mary Thoreson mthoreson@rbuesd.org T1/33
Angela Tucker atucker@rbuesd.org 20