2017-18 Staff

Tammy Villarreal

Secretary

tvillarreal@rbuesd.org

 

Karina Guerra

Secretary

kguerra@rbuesd.org

 

Yolanda Lopez

Secretary

ylopez@rbuesd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Robin Thorne

Counselor

rthorne@rbuesd.org

 

Becky Sanders

Pyscologist

rsanders@rbuesd.org

 

 

Leslie Tharp

Library Resource Technician 

ltharp@rbuesd.org