2017-18 Staff

 

Tammy Villarreal

Secretary

tvillarreal@rbuesd.org

 

Karina Guerra

Secretary

kguerra@rbuesd.org

 

Tami Rife

Attendence/Health Clerk

trife@rbuesd.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Robin Thorne

Counselor

rthorne@rbuesd.org

 

Becky Sanders

Pyscologist

rsanders@rbued.org

 

Yolanda Lopez

ELL Pararpofessional

ylopez@rbuesd.org

 

Leslie Tharp

Library Resource Technician 

ltharp@rbuesd.org

U.C. Davis

Ed Clawson Sixth Grade eclawson@rbuesd.org
Kendra Chaney Seventh Grade kchaney@rbuesd.org
Carrie Paterson Eighth Grade cpatterson@rbuesd.org
     

C.S.U. Sacramento

Alethea Vazquez Sixth Grade avazquez@rbuesd.org
Michelle Ferreira Seventh Grade

mferreira@rbuesd.org

Tayna King Eighth Grade

tking@rbuesd.org

C.S.U. Long Beach

Rob Regnart Sixth Grade rregnart@rbuesd.org
Lacey Branson Seventh Grade lbranson@rbuesd.org
Mariah Flores Eighth Grade mflores@rbuesd.org
Jeff Clark SDC jclark@rbuesd.org

C.S.U. Chico

Chris Osborn Sixth Grade cosborn@rbuesd.org
Donna Henderson Seventh Grade

dhenderson@rbuesd.org

Pamela Shannon Eighth Grade

pshannon@rbuesd.org

Maryann Harrison SDC mharrison@rbuesd.org

Stanford

Jennifer Pescatore Sixth Grade jpescatore@rbuesd.org
Wendy Wilson Seventh Grade wwilson@rbuesd.org
Jeanne Marple Eighth Grade jmarple@rbuesd.org

University of the Pacific

Jaime Bliss Sixth Grade jbliss@rbuesd.org
Christopher Daley Seventh Grade cdaley@rbuesd.org
Tim Howell Eighth Grade  thowell@rbuesd.org

U.C. San Diego

Anna Brink-Capriola Sixth Grade abrinkcapriola@rbuesd.org
Mary Thoreson Seventh Grade

mthoreson@rbuesd.org

Angela Tucker Eighth Grade  atucker@rbuesd.org
 
Matt Anderson SOAR manderson@rbuesd.org

~~~~ * ~*~*~ * ~~~~

Larry Collins  Math Instructional Coach lcollins@rbuesd.org
Terri Ostergard ELA Instructional Coach tostergard@rbuesd.org
Loreina Santana RSP lsantana@rbuesd.org
Matthew Stinson RSP mstinson@rbuesd.org
Christina Walters RSP cwalters@rbuesd.org
Seth Snyder Band/Choir ssnyder@rbuesd.org